The OFL Staff | The Ontario Federation of Labour

Our People

Officers

Patty Coates

President

info@ofl.ca

@PattyCoates

View Full Bio

Ahmad Gaied

Secretary-Treasurer

info@ofl.ca

@AhmadGaiedOFL

View Full Bio

Janice Folk-Dawson

Executive Vice-President

jfolkdawson@ofl.ca

@FolkDawson

View Full Bio

Staff & Directors

Rob Halpin

Executive Director

416-443-7660

416-707-9014

info@ofl.ca

@Poleconomist

Chandra-Li Paul

Director of Women’s Rights, Interim Director of Human Rights

416-443-7663

416-712-6125

info@ofl.ca

Melissa Palermo

Communications Director

416-894-3456

mpalermo@ofl.ca

Jane Liu

Executive Director, Finance and Administration

416-441-2731

info@ofl.ca

Judy Chow

Executive Assistant to President, Executive VP and ED

416-443-7653

info@ofl.ca

Brian Morgan

Production Coordinator

416-443-7688

info@ofl.ca

Renata Pucek

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

416-443-7661

info@ofl.ca

Profile photo icon

James Clark

Interim Director of Research and Education

jclark@ofl.ca

Profile photo icon

Natasha Luckhardt

Director of Health, Safety and Environment

647-881-8482

nluckhardt@ofl.ca

Genova Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

info@ofl.ca

Melissa Bayon

Political Action and Outreach Director

647-234-1795

mbayon@ofl.ca

The Prevention Link Team

Laurie Hardwick

Director, Prevention Link

416-443-7657

416-571-3087

info@preventionlink.ca

@LHardwickOFL

Jody Jones

Regional Coordinator, Training & Development

416-443-7668

416-316-6617

jjones@preventionlink.ca

@preventionlink

Sue Fratric

Administrative Support

416-443-7683

info@preventionlink.ca

@preventionlink

Sonya Yalda

Interim Communications and Outreach Specialist

416-441-2731

info@preventionlink.ca

Anna Zhyn

Communications and Outreach Specialist

azhyn@preventionlink.ca

Monia Kosciejew

Regional Coordinator, Training & Development

647-206-7693

info@preventionlink.ca