The Prevention Link Team

 

The Prevention Link Team

Rob Halpin, Executive Director
t: 416-443-7660 | c: 416-707-9014 | e: rhalpin@preventionlink.ca
Twitter: @Poleconomist

Ogho Ikhalo, Senior Communications & Outreach Specialist
t: 416-443-7654 | e: oikhalo@preventionlink.ca
Twitter: @Ogho_I

Ethiraju Ramachandar, Administrator
t: 416-443-7686 | c: 647.778.9378 | e: eramachandar@preventionlink.ca
Twitter: @preventionlink

Erin Doucette, Regional Coordinator
t: 416-443-7655 | e: edoucette@preventionlink.ca
Twitter: @preventionlink

Jody Jones, Regional Coordinator
t: 416-443-7668 | e: jjones@preventionlink.ca
Twitter: @preventionlink

Sue Fratric, Administrative Support
t: 416-443-7683 | e: sfratric@preventionlink.ca
Twitter: @preventionlink

Share:

Contact the OFL

Sign up for OFL updates by clicking here!

Other ways to reach us:
Ontario Federation of Labour (OFL)
15 Gervais Drive, Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M3C 1Y8

Telephone: 416-441-2731
Fax: 416-441-1893 or 416-441-0722
Toll-Free: 1-800-668-9138
TDD: 416-443-6305

Email: info@ofl.ca

Media Inquiries:
Meagan Perry, Director of Communications
c: 416-894-3456 | e: mperry@ofl.ca

Directory:
OFL Officers
OFL Directors and Staff
The Prevention Link Team

Office Hours:
The Ontario Federation of Labour maintains office hours Monday through Thursday from 9:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. and Fridays from 9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.