Ontario Federation of Labour
Representing 54 unions
& one million workers
Sign-up for actions & updates Submit
Enter Site

OFL Directors and Staff

 

OFL Directors:

Joel Duff, Communications Director (On parental leave)
c: 416-707-0349 | e: JDuff@ofl.ca | English/Français
Twitter @JoelDuff

Vern Edwards, Health & Safety Director (On leave)
t: 416-443-7662 | c: 416-578-4258 | e: VEdwards@ofl.ca
Twitter @VernonE

Janice Gairey, Human Rights Director
t: 416-443-7655 | c: 416-347-9732 | e: JGairey@ofl.ca

Laurie Hardwick, Organization Services Director
t: 416-443-7657 | c: 416-571-3087 | e: LHardwick@ofl.ca
Twitter @LHardwickOFL

Carrol Anne Sceviour, Director of Women’s Rights / Solidarity & Pride
t: 416-443-7670 | c: 416-606-5046 | e: CSceviour@ofl.ca
Twitter @CAS_OFL

Antoni Shelton, Director of Government Relations & Liaison to the President (On parental leave)
t: 416-443-7684 | c: 416-805-1861 | e: AShelton@ofl.ca
Twitter @AntoniShelton

Elizabeth Smith-VanBeek, Director of Administration
t: 416-443-7652 | e: ESVB@ofl.ca

Steven Staples, Director of Research and Education
c: 416-578-3230 | e: sstaples@ofl.ca

OFL Staff:

Judy Chow, Executive Secretary (Secretary-Treasurer & Administration)
t: 416-443-7653 | e: JChow@ofl.ca

Sue Fratric, Secretary
t: 416-441-2731 | e: SFratric@ofl.ca

Paulette Hazel, Secretary
t: 416-443-7667 | e: PHazel@ofl.ca

Brian Morgan, DocuTech Operator
t: 416-443-7688 | e: BMorgan@ofl.ca

Kathy Neumann, Executive Secretary (President, Exec. V.P. and Exec. Director)
t: 416-443-7674 | e: KNeumann@ofl.ca | Twitter @NeuGirl

Devika Singh, OFL Secretary/Bookkeeper
t: 416-443-7661 | e: DSingh@ofl.ca

Sylvia Stewart, Secretary
t: 416-443-7677 | e: SStewart@ofl.ca

---
COPE 343
---

Share:

Contact the OFL

Sign up for OFL updates by clicking here!

Other ways to reach us:
Ontario Federation of Labour (OFL)
15 Gervais Drive, Suite 202
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M3C 1Y8

Telephone: 416-441-2731
Fax: 416-441-1893 or 416-441-0722
Toll-Free: 1-800-668-9138
TDD: 416-443-6305

Email: info@ofl.ca

Media Inquiries:
Steven Staples, Director of Communications (Acting)
c: 416-578-3230 | e: sstaples@ofl.ca

Directory:
OFL Officers
OFL Directors and Staff
ODRT Directors and Staff

Office Hours:
The Ontario Federation of Labour maintains office hours Monday through Thursday from 9:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. and Fridays from 9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.